Tuesday, 17 September 2013

2011 ICC Cricket World Cup Teams [NetherLands]

Netherland team played their first world cup series in 1996. Like other weak teams, it also has never won the world cup championship. In their all past world cup series, it was eliminated in the first round. The lack of best batsmen and bowlers is the weakness of the team. Netherlands is one of the weakest teams in the world cup series. In 2011 ICC World cup series, the team is led by Peter Borren as captain of the team. All-rounder Ryan ten Doeschate, Westdijk, and Fast bowler Mark Jonkman are also included in the world cup series. This time Netherlands team has to give their best performance other wise they will once again beat in first round.
Netherlands’s 2011 World Cup Squad: Peter Borren, Wesley Barresi, Adeel Raja, Mudassar Bukhari, Atse Buurman, Tom Cooper, Tom De Crooth, Alexie Kervezee, Bradley Kruger, Bernard Loots, Pieter Seelar, Eric Szwarczynski, Ryan Ten Doeschate, Berend Westdijk, Bas Zuiderent.

Total Pageviews

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...